ARTA Announces New Board Member Scott Delin

Be the First to Comment

ARTA has announced its 2011 Board of Directors. Three elected board positions were approved for renewal by members: Directors Mike Dineen, Brendan O’Neill and Bill Moyer have agreed to serve on the board through the end of 2011.


Members voted on one new board position and selected Scott Delin of Superior Uniform Group/Fashion Seal.

President Steve Tinker, 1st Vice President Ed McCauley, 2nd Vice President Barb Fordyce, Treasurer Brad Bushman, Past President Don Pedder, and Secretary Nancy Jenkins.  

ARTA’s Board of Directors includes officers:

The ARTA Board welcomes comments and questions from the membership! ARTA is committed to help you sell the advantages of reusables to your healthcare, hospitality and industrial clients. If you can’t find the data, information and tools on our website that you need, just give Nancy Jenkins a call at 863/660-5350.

ARTA Directors include: Moyer, Dineen, O’Neill, Delin, and Legislative Director Howard Zins. Jenkins also serves as editor and executive director.

Add A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.